Skip to content

INTERNATIONAL ANIME MUSIC FESTIVAL ANNOUNCES 2023 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

World’s Main Anime Pop Stars Collectively On Stage for the First Time in an Immersive Reside Live performance Expertise Starring Digital Music Idols Kizuna AI Authentic Singeroid “#kzn,” vocal duo HIMEHINA, GUMI, vocal trio MaRiNaSu, and pop twins LiLYPSE

Two month North American tour kicks off February 6, 2023 at Vancouver’s Orpheum Theater

Tour is produced by Anime Leisure LLC, which is led by business veterans and two of the founders of BASE Hologram, Bob Ringe and Marty Tudor

THE ANGELS, Oct 28, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — The inaugural Worldwide Anime Music Pageant declares its debut tour, bringing digital music superstars to 37 venues throughout North America beginning Feb 6, 2023. This marks the primary time the favored VTubers (nearly generated animated YouTubers) and Vocaloids (digital singers with laptop generated voices) seem on stage collectively.

Starring Kizuna AI Authentic Singeroid “#kzn”duet vowel HIMEHINAtrio vowel maRiNaSuthe North American debut of fan favourite GUMIand pop twins LiLYPSE, the present can be in LIVE, DJ-led multimedia live performance rave. That includes model new songs and never-before-seen content material, the tour brings these characters to life on state-of-the-art LED and high-definition digital projections. These characters are among the many fan-favorites of the worldwide anime-music motion. Originating in Japanesethese celebrity avatars have exploded globally over the previous two years, drawing tens of tens of millions of followers worldwide, producing over 62 million Google searches, and greater than 1.2 billion views (YouTube, Fb, Twitter, TikTok and others).

Artist Presale begins on Monday, October thirty first at 10am localtime. tickets for all North America reveals go on sale Friday, November 4th at 10am localtime. Go to IAMF.LIVE to be taught extra, join presale entry and to buy tickets.

The worldwide competition will proceed its tour all through 2023, in Europe, Southeast Asia and South America.

I really feel honored and privileged to be working with the gifted IP holders and character creators of the 5 acts showing on our Worldwide Anime Music Pageant,” says producer Bob Ringe. “The response from the Anime neighborhood and Anime creators worldwide has exceeded my expectations. See you all on the competition!

I’m excited to work with this extraordinary visually thrilling Artwork Form,” says producer Marty Tudor.The vitality that this group of Digital Artists has is wonderful and incites one of the best of our excellent artistic workforce. This present can be a blast!

Financial institution of California is offering the monetary assist.

The Worldwide Anime Music Pageant is produced by Anime Leisure LLC – led by business veterans and two of the co-founders of BASE Hologram Bob Ringe and Marty Tudor – with Artistic Director Rob Roth (Tony Award winner for Disney’s Magnificence and the Beast). The tour is represented by WassermanMusic (North America) and UTA (Internationally).

NORTH AMERICA 2023 TOUR SCHEDULE:
Mon, February 6, 2023 | Vancouver, BC | Orpheum Theater
Wed, February 8, 2023 | Seattle, WA | Paramount Theater
Thu, February 9, 2023 | Portland, OR | Arlene Schnitzer Live performance Corridor
Sat, February 11, 2023 | San Jose, CA | San Jose Civic Auditorium
Tue, February 14, 2023 | Los Angeles, CA | Microsoft Theater
Thu, February 16, 2023 | Phoenix, AZ | Arizona Monetary Theater
Fri, February 17, 2023 | Las Vegas, NV | The Theater at Virgin Accommodations
Sat, February 18, 2023 | Albuquerque, AZ | Revel Leisure Middle
Solar, February 19, 2023 | Denver, CO | Mission Ballroom
Tue, February 21, 2023 | Kansas Metropolis, MO | Arvest Financial institution Theater at The Midland
Thu, February 23, 2023 | Austin, TX | ACL Reside at Moody Theater
Fri, February 24, 2023 | San Antonio, TX | Tech Port Area
Sat, February 25, 2023 | Irving, TX | The Pavilion at Toyota Music Manufacturing facility
Solar, February 26, 2023 | Houston, TX | 713 Music Corridor
Tue, February 28, 2023 | Oklahoma Metropolis, OK | The Criterion
Wed, March 1, 2023 | St.Louis, MO | The Manufacturing facility At The District
Thu, March 2, 2023 | St. Paul, MN | Fable Reside
Fri, March 3, 2023 | Milwaukee, WI | Riverside Theater
Sat, March 4, 2023 | Chicago, IL | Riviera Theater
Solar, March 5, 2023 | Detroit, MI | Masonic Temple Theater
Tue, March 7, 2023 | Indianapolis, IN | Murat Theater at Outdated Nationwide Middle
Wed, March 8, 2023 | Cleveland, Ohio | The Agora
Thu, March 9, 2023 | Cincinnati, Ohio | Bogart’s
Fri, March 11, 2023 | Montreal, QC | MTELUS
Solar, March 12, 2023 | Toronto, ON | HISTORY
Tue, March 14, 2023 | Pittsburgh, PA | Roxian Theater
Wed, March 15, 2023 | New York, NY | Terminal 5
Thu, March 16, 2023 | Boston, Massachusetts | roadrunner
Fri, March 17, 2023 | Mashantucket, CT | The Premier Theater at Foxwoods Resort On line casino
Sat, March 18, 2023 | Nationwide Harbor, MD | MGM Nationwide Harbor
Solar, March 19, 2023 | Philadelphia, PA | Franklin Music Corridor
Tue, March 21, 2023 | Charlotte, NC | Blumenthal Performing Arts Middle – Belk Theater
Wed, March 22, 2023 | Jacksonville, FL | Florida Theater
Thu, March 23, 2023 | Durham, N.C. | CAPD
Fri, March 24, 2023 | Atlanta, GA | Fox Theater
Sat, March 25, 2023 | Orlando, FL | Arduous Rock Reside
Solar, March 26, 2023 | Fort Lauderdale, FL | Broward Middle for the Performing Arts
Tue, March 30, 2023 | Monterrey Mexico | Monterey Area
Fri, March 31, 2023 | Mexico Metropolis, Mexico | CDMX Area

For extra concerning the artists and tour, please go to IAMF.LIVE.

INTERNATIONAL ANIME MUSIC FESTIVAL ON THE WEB
Web site: IAMF.LIVE
Instagram: @IAMFLIVE
Fb: @IAMFLIVE
Twitter: @IAMFLIVE
TikTok: @IAMFLIVE
YouTube: Worldwide Anime Music Pageant

DIGITAL PRESS KIT
https://shorefire.com/roster/iamf

PRESS CONTACTS | SHORE FIRE MEDIA
rebecca shapiro | [email protected]
Andrea Evenson | [email protected]
Maria Eilert | [email protected]

SOURCE Worldwide Anime Music Pageant

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *